At the beginning of my journey to writing series, I made it a goal to finish my website by the end of the year. I am happy to announce that it is all ready to go. This was an intro to Web Design course, so I am pretty excited about the end result. Click the pic:

Screen Shot 2014-12-13 at 1.47.08 AM

In other news, I am still working on the second novel. It is going good, but I haven’t had as much time to work on it as I would like. Yesterday was supposed to be a big writing day for me, but I was ill and stuck in bed all afternoon and evening. I really need to get the first novel published. It would be amazing to meet someone who could propel my writing career forward. Being a writing in the digital/mobile age is challenging, but I will always write. Maybe one day many will read the stories.

