Nothing new with the website: It’s just about ready to go! I hope that I can get some freelance jobs with it once it gets going.

I’ve been working on this short story, and it is really developing. I have this feeling it is going to end up being novel length by the time I am done with it. The characters keep developing, and the story is unfolding each time I think about it. There are so many epiphanies, and “AHAs,” and I am already shocked by my characters … and I haven’t even written it yet. Writing is beautiful. I so look forward to seeing where this story goes and how it changes me on the way.

That’s really the only new thing happening. I am eagerly awaiting the website for Books From Scratch to go live! I just received my BFS tee in the mail today! Thanks Lori!!

Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 7.21.26 PM

I have recently been commissioned to do some graphic work. If I excel with the logo I created, then I will be given more jobs. I am hoping this goes big! Creating is enjoying! 🙂

